Top Para Multiclass Men and Women

RankNameTime (%)Year
1Jaryd CLIFFORD (T12)00:11:09 (34.05%)2021
2Deon KENZIE (T38)00:11:37 (34.00%)2021
3Nellie MITCHELL (T13)00:14:53 (27.47%)2021
4Annabelle COLMAN (T20)00:16:25 (26.74%)2021
5Georgia POWNING (T20)00:16:27 (26.68%)2021

* Results updated as at 24th April 2021

Refer Rules & Regulations for what constitutes an official time around The Tan.  Para results are calculated using the universal Multiclass % scoring ranking process for those classification types represented at the Tokyo Paralympics in the 1500m ambulant events which includes; T11-13 Men, T20 Men, T37-38 Men, T45-46 Men, T11-13 Women & T20 Women.