Top Men Race Walkers

1Declan TingayMale14.562022
2Tim FraserMale15.032022
3Rhydian CowleyMale15.092022
4Quentin RewMale15.252022
5Kyle SwanMale15.312022
6Jason KozicaMale16.422022
7Marcus WakimMale17.242022
8Fraser SaunderMale17.572022

Top Women Race Walkers

1Jemima Montag15.482022
2Bec Henderson17.032022
3Alanna Peart17.212022

* Results updated as at 24th April 2022

Refer Rules & Regulations for what constitutes an official time around The Tan. A sufficient number of Race Walking Judges must be placed at strategic spots along the course. This is to ensure compliance of race walking rules and in accordance with normal World Athletic events,  a time penalty will be added to an athlete time if they incur 3 or more warnings. In the case of the tan, the time penalty should be 38 seconds (3.8km).